Contact us


Switchboard

+358-5- 744 220

FAX

+358-5- 375 38 28

e-mail:

pkst@pkst.fi



Office in Kouvola:

Savonkatu 20, 45100 KOUVOLA

Office in Lappeenranta:

Marjankatu 1, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA


Sales representative in Kajaani / Northern Finland

KOUVOLA

  • Mr. Jouko Toivonen, CEO , jouko.toivonen@pkst.fi t. +358-50-592 0221 (only in finnish)
  • Mrs. Miia Witting, Lightning, technical products, miia.witting@pkst.fi, t.+358-40-724 2000 ( english)
  • Mr. Mika Toivonen, Industrial automation, measuring devices, mika.toivonen@pkst.fi, t. +358-50-592 0219 (english)
  • Mr. Antti Witting, temperature sensors, cabinets, anturipaja@pkst.fi, t.+358-40-504 5470
  • Mr. Jani Toivonen, Technical products, measuring devices jani.toivonen@pkst.fi, t. +358-50-592 0227 (english)
  • Ms.Niina Koivikko, Marketing and finance, niina.koivikko@pkst.fi, t.+358-40-728 8370
  • Marja-Liisa Nuorala, accounting, pkst@pkst.fi, t.+358-5- 744 220

LAPPEENRANTA

  • Mr. Sami Toivonen, Technical products, measuring devices, sami.toivonen@pkst.fi, t. +358-50-592 0216
KAJAANI / NORTHERN FINLAND
  • Mr. Markku Huotari , Industrial automation, technical products, markku.huotari@pkst.fi, t. +358-50-339 8779